Home » Brazil News – News About Brazil » Brazilian Newspapers

Brazilian Newspapers

Latest Brazil News   Weather  Travel

“Directory of Brazilian Newspapers”

Below is a directory of newspapers in Brazil listed by state and then by city.

Newspapers in Brazil

Rio de Janeiro Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
O Globo Rio de Janeiro http://oglobo.globo.com
Jornal do Brasil Rio de Janeiro http://www.jbonline.com.br
Correio do Brasil Rio de Janeiro http://correiodobrasil.com.br
Correio do Brasil Rio de Janeiro http://correiodobrasil.com.br
Jornal do Commercio Rio de Janeiro http://www.jornaldocommercio.com.br
O Dia Rio de Janeiro http://odia.terra.com.br/portal/
Posto Seis Rio de Janeiro/Copacabana http://www.postoseis.com.br
Jornal de Hoje Nova Iguacu http://www.jornalhoje.inf.br
Jornal Hora H Nova Iguacu http://www.jornalhorah.com.br
ZM Noticias Nova Iguacu http://www.zmnoticias.com.br
O Fluminense Niteroi http://jornal.ofluminense.com.br
Folha da Manha Campos dos Goytacazes http://www.fmanha.com.br
Brazilian Newspapers

Sao Paulo Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
O Estado de S. Paulo Sao Paulo http://www.estadao.com.br
Folha de S. Paulo Sao Paulo http://www.folha.com.br
Agora Sao Paulo Sao Paulo http://www.agora.uol.com.br
Correio Paulistano Sao Paulo http://www.correiopaulistano.com.br
Diario de Noticias Sao Paulo http://www.diariodenoticias.com.br
Diario de Sao Paulo Sao Paulo http://www.diariosp.com.br
Diario do Comercio Sao Paulo http://www.dcomercio.com.br
Hora do Povo Sao Paulo http://www.horadopovo.com.br
Jornal da Tarde Sao Paulo http://www.jt.com.br
Jornal do Dia Sao Paulo http://www.jornaldodia.com.br
Jornal Placar Sao Paulo http://placar.abril.com.br
Valor Sao Paulo http://www.valoronline.com.br
Brazilian Newspapers

Acre Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
A Gazeta Rio Branco http://www.agazeta-acre.com.br
A Tribuna Rio Branco http://www.jornalatribuna.com.br
Pagina 20 Rio Branco http://www.pagina20.com.br
O Estado do Acre Rio Branco http://www.oestadoacre.com
O Rio Branco Rio Branco http://www.oriobranco.com.br
Tribuna do Jurua Cruzeiro do Sul http://www.tribunadojurua.com
Brazilian Newspapers

Alagoas Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
Gazeta de Alagoas Maceio http://gazetaweb.globo.com/v2/gazetadealagoas
Extra Alagoas Maceio http://www.extralagoas.com.br
O Jornal Maceio http://www.ojornal-al.com.br
Primeira Edição Maceió http://www.primeiraedicao.com.br
Tribuna do Sertao Palmeira dos Indios http://www.tribunadosertao.com.br
Brazilian Newspapers

Amapa Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
Jornal a Gazeta Macapa http://www.jornalagazeta-ap.com
Diario do Amapa Macapa http://www.diariodoamapa.com.br
Diario do Amapa Macapa http://www.diariodoamapa.com.br

Amazonas Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
A Critica Manaus http://www.acritica.com.br
Amazonas em Tempo Manaus http://www.emtempo.com.br
Diario do Amazonas Manaus http://www.diariodoamazonas.com.br
Folha da Cidade Manaus http://www.folhadacidade.com.br
Jornal do Commercio Manaus http://www.jcam.com.br
Jornal Maskate Manaus http://www.maskate.com.br
Jornal da Ilha Parintins http://www.ojornaldailha.com
Brazilian Newspapers

Bahia Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
Jornal A Tarde Salvador http://www.atarde.com.br
Correio Salvador http://www.correio24horas.com.br
Tribuna da Bahia Salvador http://www.tribunadabahia.com.br
Folha da Bahia Salvador http://www.folhadabahia.com.br
Folha do Estado Feira de Santana http://www.folhadoestado.net
Jornal Feira Hoje Feira de Santana http://www.jornalfeirahoje.com
Tribuna Feirense Feira de Santana http://www.tribunafeirense.com.br
Novoeste Barreiras http://www.novoeste.com
Jornal Gazeta da Lapa Bom Jesus da Lapa http://www.jornalgazetadalapa.com.br
Jornal do Sudoeste Brumado http://www.jornaldosudoeste.com
A Regiao Ilheus http://www2.uol.com.br/aregiao
Agora Itabuna http://www.agora-online.com.br
Jornal Primeira Pagina Jacobina http://www.jornalprimeirapagina.com.br
A Notícia do Vale Juazeiro http://www.anoticiadovale.com
Tribuna da Costa Porto Seguro http://www.tribunadacosta.com.br
Diario do Sudoeste da Bahia Vitoria da Conquista http://www.dsvc.com.br
Brazilian Newspapers

Ceara Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
Diario do Nordeste Fortaleza http://diariodonordeste.globo.com
O Povo Fortaleza http://www.opovo.com.br
Jornal A Praca Iguatu http://www.jornalapraca.com.br

Distrito Federal Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
Correio Braziliense Brasília http://www.correiobraziliense.com.br
Jornal Alo Brasilia Brasilia http://www.jornalalobrasilia.com.br
Brasilia em Dia Brasilia http://www.brasiliaemdia.com.br
Fatorama Brasilia http://www.fatorama.com.br
Jornal da Comunidade Brasilia http://www.jornaldacomunidade.com.br
Tribuna do Brasil Brasilia http://www.tribunadobrasil.com.br
Jornal Coletivo Brasilia http://www.jornalcoletivo.com.br
Brazilian Newspapers

Espirito Santo Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
A Gazeta Vitoria http://www.gazetaonline.com.br
A Tribuna Vitoria http://www.tribunaonline.com.br
Folha Vitoria Vitoria http://www.folhavitoria.com.br
Tempo Novo Serra http://www.jornaltemponovo.com.br

Goiás Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
Diario da Manha Goiania http://www.dm.com.br
Jornal Goyaz Goiania http://www.jornalgoyaz.com.br
Jornal Opcao Goiania http://www.jornalopcao.com.br
O Popular Goiania http://www.opopular.com.br
Tribuna do Planalto Goiania http://www.tribunadoplanalto.com.br
Aparecida Net Aparecida http://www.aparecidanet.com.br
O Hoje Aparecida http://www.ohoje.com.br
O Parlamento Aparecida http://www.oparlamento.com.br
Brazilian Newspapers

Maranhão Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
Jornal Pequeno Sao Luis http://www.jornalpequeno.com.br
Jornal Cazumba Sao Luis http://www.jornalcazumba.com.br
O Estado do Maranhao Sao Luis http://imirante.globo.com/oestadoma
O Imparcial Sao Luis http://www.oimparcial.com.br
O Progresso Imperatriz http://www.oprogressonet.com

Mato Grosso Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
Diario de Cuiaba Cuiaba http://www.diariodecuiaba.com.br
Jornal Agazeta Cuiaba http://www.gazetadigital.com.br
Circuito Mato Grosso Cuiaba http://www.circuitomt.com.br
A Tribuna Rondonopolis http://www.atribunamt.com.br
Folha do Estado Cuiaba http://www.folhadoestado.com.br
Diario da Serra Tangara da Serra http://www.diariodaserra.inf.br
Brazilian Newspapers

Mato Grosso do Sul Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
Midia Max News http://www.midiamax.com/
MS Noticias http://www.msnoticias.com.br
Pantanal News http://www.pantanalnews.com.br
Campo Grande News Campo Grande http://www.campograndenews.com.br
A Tribuna Campo Grande http://www.atribunanews.com.br

Minas Gerais Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
O Tempo Belo Horizonte http://www.otempo.com.br
Hoje em Dia Belo Horizonte http://www.hojeemdia.com.br
Estado de Minas Belo Horizonte http://www.estaminas.com.br
Tribuna de Betim Betim http://www.tribunadebetim.com
Diario Regional Juiz de Fora http://www.diarioregionaljf.com.br
Tribuna de Minas Juiz de Fora http://www.tribunademinas.com.br
O Norte Montes Claros http://www.onorte.net
Jornal da Manha Uberaba http://www.jmonline.com.br
Jornal de Uberaba Uberaba http://www.jornaldeuberaba.com.br
Brazilian Newspapers

Pará Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
Agência Pará de Notícias http://www.agenciapara.com.br
Amazonia Belem http://www.orm.com.br/amazonia
Diario do Para Belem http://www.diarioonline.com.br
O Liberal Belem http://www.orm.com.br/oliberal
O Impacto Santarem http://www.oimpacto.com.br
Jornal de Santarem Santarem http://www.jornaldesantarem.com.br

Paraná Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
Agora Parana Curitiba http://agoraparana.uol.com.br
CWB News Curitiba http://www.cwbnews.com.br
Descubra Curitiba Curitiba http://www.descubracuritiba.com.br
Documento Reservado Curitiba http://www.documentoreservado.com.br
Industria e Comercio Curitiba http://www.icnews.com.br
Jornal do Onibus Curitiba http://jornaldoonibusdecuritiba.com.br/book
Gazeta do Parana Curitiba http://www.gazetadoparana.com.br
Gazeta do Povo Curitiba http://www.gazetadopovo.com.br
Parana Online Curitiba http://www.parana-online.com.br
Folha de Londrina Londrina http://www.folhaweb.com.br
Bonde Londrina http://www.bonde.com.br
Jornal de Londrina Londrina http://www.jornaldelondrina.com.br
Jornal Uniao Londrina http://www.jornaluniao.com.br
Londrix Londrina http://www.londrix.com.br
Parana Shimbun Londrina http://www.paranashimbun.com.br
O Diario Maringa http://maringa.odiario.com
H News Maringa http://www.hnews.com.br
A Gazeta do Iguacu Foz do Iguacu http://www.gazeta.inf.br
H2 Foz Foz do Iguacu http://www.h2foz.com.br/
Tudo Foz Foz do Iguacu http://www.primeiralinha.com.br
Brazilian Newspapers

Paraiba Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
Correio da Paraiba Belem http://www.portalcorreio.com.br
Jornal da Paraiba Joao Pessoa http://jornaldaparaiba.globo.com
O Norte Joao Pessoa http://www.onorte.com.br/
Diario da Borborema Campina Grande http://www.db.com.br/
Portal BIP Joao Pessoa http://www.portalbip.com
Portal BIP Joao Pessoa http://www.portalbip.com

Pernambuco Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
Aqui PE Recife http://www.aquipe.com.br
Diario de Pernambuco Recife http://www.diariodepernambuco.com.br
Diario Oficial Recife http://www.cepe.com.br
Folha de Pernambuco Recife http://www.folhape.com.br
Folha de Pernambuco Recife http://www.folhape.com.br

Piaui Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
Diario do Povo Teresina http://www.diariodopovo-pi.com.br
Meio Norte Teresina http://www.meionorte.com
O Dia Teresina http://www.portalodia.com
Tribuna do Sol Teresina http://www.tribunadosol.com.br
TV Cidade Verde Teresina http://www.cidadeverde.com
Brazilian Newspapers

Rio Grande do Norte Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
Diario de Natal Natal http://www.diariodenatal.com.br
Natal Press Natal http://www.natalpress.com.br
Tribuna do Norte Natal http://www.tribunadonorte.com.br
Correio da Tarde Mossoro http://www.correiodatarde.com.br
Gazeta do Oeste Mossoro http://www.gazetadooeste.com.br/
Jornal de Fato Mossoro http://www.defato.com
O Mossoroense Mossoro http://www.omossoroense.com.br

Rio Grande do Sul Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
Correio do Povo Porto Alegre http://www.correiodopovo.com.br
Diario Gaucho Porto Alegre http://www.clicrbs.com.br
O Sul Porto Alegre http://www.pampa.com.br
TVE Porto Alegre http://www.tve.com.br
Zero Hora Porto Alegre http://zerohora.clicrbs.com.br
Gazeta de Caxias Caxias do Sul http://www.gazetadecaxias.com.br
Pioneiro Caxias do Sul http://www.clicrbs.com.br/pioneiro/rs/home
Diario Popular Pelotas http://www.diariopopular.com.br
Tradicao Pelotas http://www.jornaltradicao.com.br
Correio de Noticias Canoas http://www.jornalcorreiodenoticias.com.br
Diario de Canoas Canoas http://www.diariodecanoas.com.br
O Timoneiro Canoas http://www.otimoneiro.com.br
Correio de Gravatai Gravatai http://www.diariodecachoeirinha.com.br
Jornal de Gravatai Gravatai http://www.jornaldegravatai.com.br
A Razao Santa Maria http://www.arazao.com.br
Diario de Santa Maria Santa Maria http://www.diariodesantamaria.com.br
Viamao Hoje Viamao http://www.viamaohoje.com.br
Jornal NH Novo Hamburgo http://www.jornalnh.com.br
Brazilian Newspapers

Rondonia Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
Alto Madeira Porto Velho http://www.altomadeira.com.br
Diario da Amazonia Porto Velho http://www.diariodaamazonia.com.br
Impacto Rondonia Porto Velho http://www.impactorondonia.com
Estadao do Norte Porto Velho http://www.estadaoweb.com.br
O Guapore Porto Velho http://www.oguapore.com
O Observador Porto Velho http://www.oobservador.com
O Rondoniense Porto Velho http://www.orondoniense.com.br
Rondo Noticias Porto Velho http://www.rondonoticias.com.br
Rondonia Agora Porto Velho http://www.rondoniagora.com.br
Tudo Rondonia Porto Velho http://www.tudorondonia.com.br
Via Amazonia Porto Velho http://www.viamazonia.com
Brazilian Newspapers

Roraima Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
Fonte Brasil http://www.fontebrasil.com.br
Jota 7 http://www.jota7.com
Roraima em Foco http://www.roraimaemfoco.com
Boa Vista Agora Boa Vista http://www.boavistaagora.com
BV News Boa Vista http://www.bvnews.com.br
Folha de Boa Vista Boa Vista http://www.folhabv.com.br
Roraima Hoje Boa Vista http://www.roraimahoje.com.br

Santa Catarina Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
Gazeta de Joinville Joinville http://www.gazetadejoinville.com.br
Diario Catarinense Florianopolis http://www.diariocatarinense.com.br
Folha Blumenauense Blumenau http://www.folhablu.com.br
Jornal de Santa Catarina Blumenau http://www.santa.com.br
TV Galega Blumenau http://www.tvgalega.com.br
Brazilian Newspapers

Sergipe Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
Cinform Aracaju http://www.cinform.com.br
Fax Aju Aracaju http://www.faxaju.com.br
Jornal do Dia Aracaju http://www.jornaldodiase.com.br
Jornal Povao Aracaju http://www.jornalpovao.com.br
TV Atalaia Aracaju http://www.atalaiaagora.com.br

Tocantins Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
Jornal do Tocantins Palmas http://www.jornaldotocantins.com.br
Agora Palmas http://www.agora-to.com.br
Conexao Tocantins Palmas http://conexaoto.com.br
O Girassol Palmas http://www.ogirassol.com.br
Jornal Stylo Palmas http://www.jornalstylo.com.br
Jornal Primeira Pagina Palmas http://www.primeirapagina-to.com.br
Ecos do Tocantins Palmas http://www.ecosdotocantins.com.br
Brazilian Newspapers

Themed Newspapers in Brazil

Economic/Business Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
Jornal do Commercio Rio de Janeiro http://www.jornaldocommercio.com.br
Monitor Mercantil Rio de Janeiro http://www.monitormercantil.com.br
DCI Sao Paulo http://www.dci.com.br
Diario do Comercio Sao Paulo http://www.dcomercio.com.br
Jornal do Comercio Porto Alegre http://jcrs.uol.com.br

Sports Newspapers

Newspaper Edition city Website
Jornal dos Sports Rio de Janeiro http://www.rjsports.com.br
Lance! Rio de Janeiro http://www.lancenet.com.br
Gazeta Esportiva Sao Paulo http://www.gazetaesportiva.net
Jornal Placar Sao Paulo http://placar.abril.com.br

In English

Newspaper Website
Rio Times http://riotimesonline.com
Radio Rio http://radiorio.com


Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top